About HKTDC | Contact HKTDC |
Within this section Within hktdc.com

FORUM - Closer Economic Partnership Arrangement (CEPA)

Looking for furniture manufacturers and shipping companies

14 Mar 2006 10:03

I am an individual designer based in UK. i've got a design or a wooden furniture which I am looking for a manufacturers in China for Asian markets.

Q1. Is there any good sites that I can find information and contacts of wooden furniture manufacturers in China?
Q2. About shipping to Asia market, where can i find contacts and information of those companies?

Thank you very much for your time.

Post 1 of 18

18 Mar 2006 14:35

Please search the TDC Sourcing which lists a large contingent of business contacts in both Hong Kong and China, classified by products and services. Just click here for details. You may also wish to visit the TDC Business InfoCentre where you will find a large number of China trade directories listing various manufacturing industries in Hong Kong with catalogues and contact details.
Post 2 of 18

26 Mar 2006 10:49

hi,
may be i can help you....since i know some forwarding companies which
doing import and export....please feel free to mail me
chris.yip@bel-intl.com
Post 3 of 18

07 Apr 2006 11:48

For furniture supplier, you might want to contact Modern
Furniture at Email:
modern2004@biznetvigator.com or visit its website www.table-chair-sofa.com
You could mention Diana Tsang from PLJ Network to get him acquainted.
Post 4 of 18

03 May 2006 10:23

We are a wooden furniture manufacturer with factories in southern
China. Pls email us your spec (clarissa@red-cabinet.com.hk)
and we could advise if it is something we can produce for you.
Post 5 of 18

04 May 2006 11:06

It depends on which kind of wood that you wish to have. As south
east asia such as Thailand, Indonesia, Cambodia and Vietnam are wood
producing countries, they've a good source of teak wood furniture
producer. You can visit the web page of 2 international furniture